Upcoming Activities

Calendar View Past Activities - List View  My RSVPs

Apr 2020


Blue Blazes! Rocky Top & Big Run Loop (Day Hike, 11 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 04/04/2020 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Brown’s Gap Parking Area
13 Space(s) Available


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 5: Jones Run to Loft Mountain (Day Hike, ~7 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 04/11/2020 (7:30 am - 5:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Jones Run Parking Area
7 Space(s) Available


Elizabeth River Trail (Day Hike, 10.5 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 04/18/2020 (8:30 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Harbor Park
0 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Joseph P. Bryan Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 04/22/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Joseph P. Bryan Park
12 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 04/29/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pump House Park
9 Space(s) Available

May 2020


CVT Night with The Flying Squirrels
Fri. 05/01/2020 (6:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
The Diamond
49 Space(s) Available


Paddle for the Border 2020 (7.5 miles, Flat Water)
Sat. 05/02/2020 (6:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Dismal Swamp State Park
2 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Three Lakes Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 05/06/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Three Lakes Park & Nature Center
7 Space(s) Available


Return to Mt. LeConte (National Park Trip, 3 Nights/4 Days) ***CANCELED***
Fri. 05/08/2020 - Mon. 05/11/2020 (8:00 am - 9:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Great Smoky Mountains National Park


Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 05/13/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Deep Run Park
10 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Robious Landing Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 05/20/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Robious Landing Park
10 Space(s) Available


Grayson Highlands (Backpacking, 15 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 05/23/2020 - Mon. 05/25/2020 (All Day) – iCal, Google Calendar
Grayson Highlands State Park
2 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: North Bank Park/Texas Beach (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 05/27/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pump House Park
9 Space(s) Available

Jun 2020


Sunset Hike: Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 06/03/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Rockwood Park
12 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: University Of Richmond (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 06/10/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
River Road Shopping Center
12 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: The Fan/Museum District (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 06/17/2020 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Byrd Theater
6 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Bellevue & Ginter Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 06/24/2020 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Linwood Holton Elementary School
5 Space(s) Available

Jul 2020


Sunset Hike: "Near West End" (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 07/01/2020 (6:00 pm - 7:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Kroger – Willow Lawn Shopping Center
11 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Pony Pasture/Wetlands (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 07/08/2020 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pony Pasture/Wetlands
10 Space(s) Available

 

©2020 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide | Privacy Policy
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account