Upcoming Events

Calendar View Past Events - List View  My RSVPs

Feb 2018


White Blaze Trail Daze Part 9: Thornton River Trail to Gravel Springs (Day Hike, 9.5 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 02/24/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Hogback Mountain Overlook
9 Space(s) Available


Shiver In The River 2018 - (Cleanup/5K/Jump)
Sat. 02/24/2018 (9:30 am - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Belle Isle
84 Space(s) Available


CVT Paintball Party II: The Bruising Continues
Sun. 02/25/2018 (12:00 pm - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar

6 Space(s) Available

Mar 2018


Escape to Cumberland Island National Seashore, GA (Camping Trip)
Sat. 03/03/2018 - Wed. 03/07/2018 (7:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Cumberland Island Mainland Visitor Center
0 Space(s) Available


Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018 (Thursday, 03/08/18)
Thu. 03/08/2018 (6:15 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River High School
29 Space(s) Available


Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018 (Friday, 03/09/18)
Fri. 03/09/2018 (6:15 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River High School
0 Space(s) Available


White Blaze Trail Daze Part 10: Gravel Springs to US 522 (Day Hike, 13 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 03/10/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Gravel Springs Parking Area
3 Space(s) Available


Banff Mountain Film Festival 2018 (Saturday, 03/10/18)
Sat. 03/10/2018 (6:15 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River High School
0 Space(s) Available


The Indian Golden Circle (Presentation/Dinner)
Wed. 03/14/2018 (6:15 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
REI – Short Pump
31 Space(s) Available


Modest Ambles: Five Forks Battlefield & Ammo Brewing (Day Hike, 6 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 03/17/2018 (9:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Five Forks Battlefield
0 Space(s) Available


Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Moderate)
Sun. 03/18/2018 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Powhatan State Park
10 Space(s) Available


Long Flat Hikes: Great Dismal Swamp (Day Hike, 9 Miles, Easy)
Sun. 03/18/2018 (9:30 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Great Dismal Swamp-Washington Ditch Trailhead
1 Space(s) Available


An Evening with Mountainfilm 2018
Fri. 03/23/2018 (6:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Henrico Theater
32 Space(s) Available


CVT's Top Ten Hidden Gems (REI Event)
Sat. 03/24/2018 (11:00 am - 3:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
REI – Short Pump
43 Space(s) Available


Three Ridges (Day Hike, 10 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sun. 03/25/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Three Ridges – Reeds Gap Trailhead
1 Space(s) Available

Apr 2018


Long Flat Hikes: The High Bridge Trail (Day Hike, 12 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 04/07/2018 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
High Bridge Trail State Park
0 Space(s) Available


The Priest/Spy Rock (Day Hike, 10 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 04/14/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
The Priest Wilderness Area – Tye River Trailhead (Route 56)
5 Space(s) Available


Baby Goat Snuggling!!!
Sun. 04/29/2018 (10:00 am - 6:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Caromont Farm
0 Space(s) Available

May 2018


Cold Mountain/Mt. Pleasant...The Redux (Backpacking, Moderate)
Sat. 05/05/2018 - Sun. 05/06/2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Hog Gap Camp
0 Space(s) Available


Memorial Day Weekend-Breaks State Park (Camping Trip)
Fri. 05/25/2018 - Mon. 05/28/2018 (8:00 am - 7:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Breaks Interstate Park
0 Space(s) Available

Oct 2018


CVT Beach Week III: All Tuck'd Inn
Sat. 10/13/2018 - Sat. 10/20/2018 (All Day) – iCal, Google Calendar
All Tuck’d Inn – Corolla, NC
0 Space(s) Available

 

©2018 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account