Upcoming Events

Calendar View Past Events - List View  My RSVPs

Jul 2018


Sunset Hike: Carytown & Windsor Farms (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 07/25/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Byrd Theater
6 Space(s) Available


A Fistful Of Hollers: Rose River/Dark Hollow/Lewis Spring Falls (Day Hike, 9-10 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 07/28/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Big Meadows
8 Space(s) Available

Aug 2018


Sunset Hike: Forest Hill Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 08/01/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Forest Hill Park
3 Space(s) Available


"25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee" at Dogwood Dell (Musical Comedy)
Fri. 08/03/2018 (7:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Dogwood Dell
16 Space(s) Available


Scares that Care 5k
Sat. 08/04/2018 (6:30 am - 1:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Doubletree by Hilton – Williamsburg
15 Space(s) Available


Modest Ambles: Cumberland State Forest & Byrd Cellars (Day Hike, 9 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 08/04/2018 (9:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Cumberland State Forest
6 Space(s) Available


Beach Day at First Landing S.P. (Hike/Beach/Dinner)
Sun. 08/05/2018 (7:00 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
First Landing State Park
10 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Church Hill (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate)
Wed. 08/08/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Great Shiplock/Chapel Island Park
8 Space(s) Available


A Fistful Of Hollers: Browns Hollow/Emerald Pond (Day Hike, 11-12 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 08/11/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar

12 Space(s) Available


Fleets Island (Paddling Trip)
Sat. 08/11/2018 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Windmill Point
0 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Bellevue & Ginter Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 08/15/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Linwood Holton Elementary School
13 Space(s) Available


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 2: Beagle Gap to Turk Gap (Day Hike, 5 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 08/18/2018 (7:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Beagle Gap
4 Space(s) Available


Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 4-8 Miles, Easy)
Sun. 08/19/2018 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Dutch Gap Conservation Area
16 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Mid-Lothian Mines Park (Local Hike, 4 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 08/22/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Mid-Lothian Mines Park
6 Space(s) Available


Chickahominy Waterfront Park (Kayak & Hike)
Sat. 08/25/2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Chickahominy Riverfront Park
5 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Pole Green Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 08/29/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pole Green Park
17 Space(s) Available


Hammocks Beach State Park (Labor Day Weekend Camping Trip)
Fri. 08/31/2018 - Mon. 09/03/2018 (8:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Hammocks Beach State Park
0 Space(s) Available

Sep 2018


Sunset Hike: Three Lakes Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 09/05/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Three Lakes Park & Nature Center
14 Space(s) Available


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 3: Turk Gap to RipRap Hollow (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 09/08/2018 (7:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – RipRap Hollow
2 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 09/12/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Deep Run Park
14 Space(s) Available


Carvins Cove Natural Reserve (Overnight Hike/Paddle)
Sat. 09/15/2018 - Sun. 09/16/2018 (7:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Carvins Cove Natural Preserve
0 Space(s) Available


A Fistful Of Hollers: RipRap Hollow (Day Hike, 9-10 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 09/15/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Wildcat Ridge Parking Area
13 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: The Fan & Museum Districts (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 09/19/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Byrd Theater
13 Space(s) Available


Kayak Without A Hike: James River South of Downtown (Kayak 4 Hours) BYOK
Sat. 09/22/2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Great Shiplock/Chapel Island Park
3 Space(s) Available


CVT Putt-Putt Challenge 2018
Wed. 09/26/2018 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Bogey’s Sports Park
0 Space(s) Available


Gappy Trails 2018: Mudhole Gap (Day Hike, 12-13 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 09/29/2018 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Elizabeth Furnace Recreation Area
0 Space(s) Available

Oct 2018


Wintergreen Dreamz Part Trois: Third Time is the Charm (Day Hike, 6 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 10/06/2018 (8:30 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Wintergreen Resort
6 Space(s) Available


CVT Beach Week III: All Tuck'd Inn
Sat. 10/13/2018 - Sat. 10/20/2018 (All Day) – iCal, Google Calendar
All Tuck’d Inn – Corolla, NC
0 Space(s) Available


Blue Sky Fund Hike for Kids (14 miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 10/27/2018 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Virginia War Memorial
26 Space(s) Available


Shocktober Hikes and Haunted House (Overnight Trip)
Sat. 10/27/2018 - Sun. 10/28/2018 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Paxton Manor
16 Space(s) Available


Blue Sky Fund Hike for Kids (8 miles, Challenging)
Sat. 10/27/2018 (10:30 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Virginia War Memorial
29 Space(s) Available


Blue Sky Fund Hike for Kids (3.6 miles, Moderate)
Sat. 10/27/2018 (12:00 pm - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Virginia War Memorial
30 Space(s) Available

Nov 2018


Devils & Dinosaurs (Day Hike/Roadside Attraction, 9 Miles, Challenging)
Sat. 11/03/2018 (7:00 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Devil’s Marbleyard Parking Area
-1 Space(s) Available


The Looper (2nd Edition) – Pocahontas State Park (Day Hike, 14 Miles, Challenging)
Sat. 11/10/2018 (8:30 am - 2:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pocahontas State Park
11 Space(s) Available

Dec 2018


CVT Annual Holiday Party & Potluck
Sat. 12/15/2018 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pocahontas State Park
82 Space(s) Available


3rd Annual New Year's Eve Getaway & First Day Hike
Sat. 12/29/2018 - Tue. 01/01/2019 (12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Fairy Stone State Park
3 Space(s) Available

 

©2018 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account