Upcoming Activities

Calendar View Past Activities - List View  My RSVPs

Jul 2019


Fleets Island (Paddling Trip)
Sat. 07/20/2019 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Windmill Point
2 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 07/24/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pump House Park
8 Space(s) Available


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 5: Jones Run to Loft Mountain (Day Hike, 5-7 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 07/27/2019 (7:30 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Jones Run Parking Area
12 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Larus Park & Southampton (Local Hike, 5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 07/31/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Stony Point Shopping Center
2 Space(s) Available

Aug 2019


Virginia Delights – Moorman's River (Day Hike, 5 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 08/03/2019 (8:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – South Fork Moorman’s River Parking Area
6 Space(s) Available


"MATILDA The Musical" at Dogwood Dell
Sat. 08/03/2019 (6:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Dogwood Dell
21 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Bellevue & Ginter Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 08/07/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Linwood Holton Elementary School
6 Space(s) Available


Sunset Hike: Carytown & Windsor Farms (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wed. 08/14/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Byrd Theater
12 Space(s) Available


CluedUpp! (Outdoor Detective Adventure Game)
Sat. 08/17/2019 (10:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar

0 Space(s) Available


Carvins Cove Natural Reserve (Overnight Hike/Paddle)
Sat. 08/24/2019 - Sun. 08/25/2019 (7:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Carvins Cove Natural Preserve
2 Space(s) Available


Dolly Sods (Backpacking Trip)
Sat. 08/31/2019 - Mon. 09/02/2019 (8:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Dolly Sods – Blackbird Knob Trailhead
1 Space(s) Available

Oct 2019


Wintergreen Dreamz Part Trois: Third Time is the Charm (Day Hike, 6 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 10/05/2019 (8:30 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Wintergreen Resort
9 Space(s) Available


Fairy Stone State Park - Fall Weekend Getaway
Fri. 10/18/2019 - Mon. 10/21/2019 (12:00 pm - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Fairy Stone State Park
8 Space(s) Available

 

©2019 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide | Privacy Policy
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account