Upcoming Activities

Calendar View Past Activities - List View  My RSVPs

Sep 2019


Modest Ambles: Twin Lakes State Park & Nottoway Falls (Day Hike, 5 Miles, Easy)
Sat. 09/21/2019 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Twin Lakes State Park
12 Space(s) Available


CVT Putt-Putt Challenge 2019
Wed. 09/25/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Patterson Golf Park
0 Space(s) Available


Sundays On The James (Day Hike, 7-9 Miles, Moderate)
Sun. 09/29/2019 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River State Park
12 Space(s) Available

Oct 2019


Fall Spooktacular Fright and Funfest (Multi-Night Trip)
Fri. 10/04/2019 - Mon. 10/07/2019 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Stonewall Resort State Park
1 Space(s) Available


Wintergreen Dreamz Part Trois: Third Time is the Charm (Day Hike, 6 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 10/12/2019 (8:30 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Wintergreen Resort
9 Space(s) Available


Local Color: "Near West End" (Local Hike, 5 Miles, Easy)
Sun. 10/13/2019 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Kroger – Willow Lawn Shopping Center
3 Space(s) Available


Fairy Stone State Park - Fall Weekend Getaway ***CANCELED***
Fri. 10/18/2019 - Mon. 10/21/2019 (12:00 pm - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Fairy Stone State Park


Modest Ambles: Five Forks Battlefield Hike and Five Stops Petersburg Food Tour (Day Hike, 7 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 10/19/2019 (9:00 am - 6:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Five Forks Battlefield
16 Space(s) Available


Local Color: "The Center of the Universe" (Local Hike, 5 Miles, Easy)
Sun. 10/20/2019 (10:00 am - 12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Ashland Town Hall Parking Lot
14 Space(s) Available


Blue Sky Fund Hike for Kids (8 miles, Challenging)
Sat. 10/26/2019 (10:30 am - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Virginia War Memorial
25 Space(s) Available


Local Color: Hollywood Cemetery (Local Hike, 2-4 Miles, Easy)
Sun. 10/27/2019 (10:00 am - 1:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Belle Isle
12 Space(s) Available

Nov 2019


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 5: Jones Run to Loft Mountain (Day Hike, 5-7 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 11/02/2019 (7:30 am - 5:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Jones Run Parking Area
14 Space(s) Available


2019 Richmond Mural Hike
Sat. 11/02/2019 (9:00 am - 1:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Byrd Theater
13 Space(s) Available


Shenandoah Sampler: Fall 2019 (Day Hike, 8-10 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 11/09/2019 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Skyland Resort
7 Space(s) Available

Jan 2020


Douthat State Park (2020 Winter Weekend Retreat)
Sat. 01/18/2020 - Mon. 01/20/2020 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Douthat State Park
8 Space(s) Available

 

©2019 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide | Privacy Policy
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account