Upcoming Activities

Calendar View Past Activities - List View  My RSVPs

Jan 2019


Grand Canyon Rim to Rim Hike with Richard Quick (Presentation/Dinner)
Wed. 01/23/2019 (5:45 pm - 8:15 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
REI – Short Pump
39 Space(s) Available


Modest Ambles: North Anna Battlefield Park (Day Hike, 5 Miles, Easy)
Sat. 01/26/2019 (9:30 am - 12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
North Anna Battlefield Park
1 Space(s) Available


Real City Food Tour: Scott's Addition
Sat. 01/26/2019 (2:00 pm - 4:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Scott’s Addition
14 Space(s) Available


Winter Whale Watching
Sun. 01/27/2019 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Virginia Aquarium and Marine Science Center
13 Space(s) Available


CVT Game Night at Tang & Biscuit
Sun. 01/27/2019 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Tang & Biscuit
9 Space(s) Available

Feb 2019


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 3: Turk Gap to RipRap Hollow (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 02/02/2019 (7:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – RipRap Hollow
0 Space(s) Available


CVT Late Night: Rocky Horror Picture Show
Sat. 02/02/2019 - Sun. 02/03/2019 (11:30 pm - 2:00 am) – iCal, Google Calendar
Bow Tie Movieland at Boulevard Square
11 Space(s) Available


Dutch Gap - Anniversary/Super Bowl Edition (Local Hike, 4.5 Miles, Easy)
Sun. 02/03/2019 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Dutch Gap Conservation Area
19 Space(s) Available


CVT VIIIth Anniversary & Super Bowl LIII Party
Sun. 02/03/2019 (5:30 pm - 11:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar

40 Space(s) Available


Yonder Mountain String Band at The National
Thu. 02/07/2019 (5:15 pm - 9:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
The National
13 Space(s) Available


3rd Annual New Year's Eve Getaway & First Day Hike
Fri. 02/08/2019 - Mon. 02/11/2019 (12:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Fairy Stone State Park
6 Space(s) Available


Blue Blazes! Rocky Mount - Gap Run (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Challenging)
Sat. 02/09/2019 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Pinefield Gap Parking Area
0 Space(s) Available


CVT Putt-Putt Challenge 2019: Winter Edition
Wed. 02/13/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
GlowGolf
12 Space(s) Available


Hightop Mountain Hike & Cosmic Tubing (Day Hike & Tubing, Challenging)
Sat. 02/16/2019 (12:00 pm - 11:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Massanutten Resort
2 Space(s) Available


Shiver In The River 2019 - (Cleanup/5K/Jump)
Sat. 02/23/2019 (9:30 am - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Belle Isle
92 Space(s) Available

Mar 2019


Modest Ambles: Beaverdam Park & Gauthier Vineyard (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 03/02/2019 (9:30 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Beaverdam Park
-1 Space(s) Available


Backpacking Skills Part 1: Map & Compass (How The Hell Did I Get Here?)
Sun. 03/03/2019 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pocahontas State Park
0 Space(s) Available


Banff Mountain Film Festival 2019 (Thursday, 03/07/19)
Thu. 03/07/2019 (6:15 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River High School
42 Space(s) Available


Banff Mountain Film Festival 2019 (Friday, 03/08/19)
Fri. 03/08/2019 (6:15 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River High School
40 Space(s) Available


Banff Mountain Film Festival 2019 (Saturday, 03/09/19)
Sat. 03/09/2019 (6:15 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
James River High School
44 Space(s) Available


Blue Blazes! Little Devils Stairs/Upper Piney Branch (Day Hike, 8-10 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 03/16/2019 (8:00 am - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Little Devils Stairs Parking Area
0 Space(s) Available


Railroad Earth at The National
Thu. 03/21/2019 (5:15 pm - 9:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
The National
14 Space(s) Available


An Evening with Mountainfilm 2019
Fri. 03/22/2019 (6:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Henrico Theater
42 Space(s) Available


The Looper (3rd Edition) – Pocahontas State Park (Day Hike, 14 Miles, Challenging)
Sat. 03/23/2019 (8:30 am - 2:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pocahontas State Park
15 Space(s) Available


Roller Skating at Roller Dome
Sun. 03/24/2019 (2:30 pm - 5:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Roller Dome Skating
11 Space(s) Available

Apr 2019


Wintergreen Dreamz Part Trois: Third Time is the Charm (Day Hike, 6 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 04/06/2019 (8:30 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Wintergreen Resort
3 Space(s) Available


Black Friday Hike - Old Rag
Fri. 04/19/2019 (6:00 am - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Old Rag Mountain Parking Area
0 Space(s) Available


Kayak Without A Hike: James River South of Downtown (Kayak 4 Hours) BYOK
Sat. 04/27/2019 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Great Shiplock/Chapel Island Park
7 Space(s) Available

May 2019


McAfee Knob/Tinker Cliffs (Backpacking Trip, 15 Miles, Strenuous)
Sat. 05/04/2019 - Sun. 05/05/2019 (7:00 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
McAfee Knob Trailhead
0 Space(s) Available

 

©2019 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide | Privacy Policy
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account