Upcoming Activities

Calendar View Past Activities - List View  My RSVPs

Nov 2019


5 Point Adventure Film Festival
Fri. 11/15/2019 (6:30 pm - 9:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Henrico Theater
17 Space(s) Available


Virginia Delights – Prince William Forest (Day Hike, 13 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 11/16/2019 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Prince William Forest Park
0 Space(s) Available


CVT Annual Holiday Party & Potluck (Planning Dinner/Discussion)
Thu. 11/21/2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Panera
0 Space(s) Available


Humpback Rocks/Dobie Mountain (Day Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging)
Sat. 11/23/2019 (8:30 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Humpback Rocks Visitors’ Center
0 Space(s) Available


Black Friday - Let's Get Out There!
Fri. 11/29/2019 (8:00 am) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Graves Mill Parking Area
10 Space(s) Available

Dec 2019


Old-Fashioned Christmas at Maymont (Local Hike/Tour)
Sun. 12/08/2019 (12:00 pm - 2:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Maymont
17 Space(s) Available


CVT Annual Holiday Party & Potluck
Sat. 12/14/2019 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Pocahontas State Park
69 Space(s) Available


Midlothian Tacky Lights 5k Walk
Sat. 12/14/2019 (5:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Midlothian Mines Park
9 Space(s) Available


9th Annual CVT Tacky Lights Walk (Local Hike, 8 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 12/21/2019 (6:30 pm - 10:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Byrd Theater
14 Space(s) Available

Jan 2020


Douthat State Park (2020 Winter Weekend Retreat)
Sat. 01/18/2020 - Mon. 01/20/2020 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Douthat State Park
6 Space(s) Available

Feb 2020


Shiver In The River 2020 - (Cleanup/5K/Jump)
Sat. 02/29/2020 (9:30 am - 4:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Belle Isle
98 Space(s) Available

Mar 2020


Wintergreen Dreamz Part Trois: Third Time is the Charm (Day Hike, 6 Miles, Very Strenuous)
Sat. 03/28/2020 (8:30 am - 7:00 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
Wintergreen Resort
11 Space(s) Available

Apr 2020


Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 5: Jones Run to Loft Mountain (Day Hike, 5-7 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 04/11/2020 (7:30 am - 5:30 pm) – iCal, Google Calendar
SNP – Jones Run Parking Area
14 Space(s) Available

May 2020


Grayson Highlands (Backpacking, 15 Miles, Moderate)
Sat. 05/23/2020 - Mon. 05/25/2020 (All Day) – iCal, Google Calendar
Grayson Highlands State Park
2 Space(s) Available

 

©2019 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide | Privacy Policy
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account