WELCOME TRAILBLAZERS!

If you’re just joining us, please read these tips for getting started.

Activities Calendar  My RSVPs


RECENTLY ADDED ACTIVITIES

Firefly Foray at The Wetlands
Firefly Foray at The Wetlands
Friday, 06/28/2019 (8:30 pm - 10:30 pm)
16 Space(s) Available

Sunset Hike:  Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wednesday, 06/05/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
11 Space(s) Available

Sunset Hike:  Crump Memorial Park/Meadow Farm (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Sunset Hike: Crump Memorial Park/Meadow Farm (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wednesday, 05/29/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
13 Space(s) Available


UPCOMING ACTIVITIES

Sunset Hike:  Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wednesday, 04/24/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
0 Space(s) Available

Celebration of Life for Annie
Celebration of Life for Annie
Thursday, 04/25/2019 (6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
16 Space(s) Available

Belle Isle State Park (Beginner Backpacking, 5-6 Miles, Easy)
Belle Isle State Park (Beginner Backpacking, 5-6 Miles, Easy)
Saturday, 04/27/2019 - Sunday, 04/28/2019 (9:00 am - 12:00 pm)
6 Space(s) Available

Sunset Hike:  North Bank Park/Texas Beach (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Sunset Hike: North Bank Park/Texas Beach (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wednesday, 05/01/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
0 Space(s) Available

McAfee Knob/Tinker Cliffs (Backpacking Trip, 15 Miles, Strenuous)
McAfee Knob/Tinker Cliffs (Backpacking Trip, 15 Miles, Strenuous)
Saturday, 05/04/2019 - Sunday, 05/05/2019 (7:00 am - 7:00 pm)
0 Space(s) Available

Sunset Hike:  Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Sunset Hike: Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy)
Wednesday, 05/08/2019 (6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
9 Space(s) Available

Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 3: Turk Gap to RipRap Hollow (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Moderate)
Little Bites of A.T. Hikes Part 3: Turk Gap to RipRap Hollow (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Moderate)
Saturday, 05/11/2019 (7:30 am - 3:00 pm)
2 Space(s) Available

View our full calendar.

©2019 Pepita Enterprises Worldwide | Privacy Policy
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account