May 29, 2024

Sunset Hikes

UPCOMING EVENTS

No events in this category.

PAST EVENTS

Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 04/10/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/12/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 04/20/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 04/25/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/26/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Joseph P. Bryan Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Thursday, 04/27/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 05/02/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/03/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 05/09/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pony Pasture/Wetlands (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/10/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 05/15/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Church Hill (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Wednesday, 05/17/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 05/22/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Innsbrook (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/24/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 05/30/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 06/05/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pocahontas State Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 06/06/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Forest Hill Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/07/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 06/13/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pocahontas State Park (Local Hike, 4-6 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 06/15/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pocahontas State Park (Local Hike, 5-7 Miles, Challenging) ***CANCELED*** - Tuesday, 06/20/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Robious Landing Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/21/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 06/27/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/28/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Crump Memorial Park/Meadow Farm (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Thursday, 06/29/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 07/06/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 07/12/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 07/13/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 07/18/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pole Green Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 07/19/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 07/26/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pony Pasture/Wetlands (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 08/02/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Church Hill (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Wednesday, 08/09/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Innsbrook (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 08/16/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Forest Hill Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 08/23/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Crump Memorial Park/Meadow Farm (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 08/30/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Robious Landing Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 09/06/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Joseph P. Bryan Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 09/13/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Joseph P. Bryan Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/11/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pony Pasture/Wetlands (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/18/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/25/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Dutch Gap (Local Hike, 4.5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/02/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/09/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Innsbrook (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/23/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Robious Landing Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/06/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Crump Memorial Park/Meadow Farm (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/13/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Raintree Neighborhood (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/27/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Tuesday, 07/03/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: University Of Richmond (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 07/11/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & Belle Isle (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Wednesday, 07/18/2018 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2