May 23, 2024

Difficulty Levels – All

UPCOMING EVENTS

No events in this category.

PAST EVENTS

Cold Mountain & Mount Pleasant (Day Hike, 10-12 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 04/08/2017 - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Blaze 'N The Hood: Willow Lawn/Westhampton (Local Hike, 4-5 Miles, Easy) - Sunday, 04/09/2017 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cap-To-Cap Challenge Part 3 (Day Hike, 10 Miles, Moderate) - Sunday, 04/09/2017 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 04/10/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/12/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Spy Rock/The Priest Encore (Day Hike, 10-12 Miles, Strenuous) - Friday, 04/14/2017 - 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Torry Ridge/Slack Trails (Day Hike, 8-10 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 04/15/2017 - 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 04/20/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
***CANCELLED*** Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 04/23/2017 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 04/25/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 04/26/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Joseph P. Bryan Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Thursday, 04/27/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Shenandoah Sampler - Spring 2017 (Day Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 04/29/2017 - 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 05/02/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Rockwood Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/03/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
A.T. West Virginia/Southern Maryland (Slackpacking, 28 Miles, Fairly Strenuous) - Thursday, 05/04/2017 - Sunday, 05/07/2017 - 6:00 pm - 5:00 pm
White Blaze Trail Daze Part 3: Jones Run to Pinefield Gap (Day Hike, 11.2 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 05/06/2017 - 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Blaze 'N The Hood: Forest Hill & Westover Hills (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Sunday, 05/07/2017 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 05/09/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pony Pasture/Wetlands (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/10/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 05/15/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Church Hill (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Wednesday, 05/17/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Patricia Ann Byrom Forest Preserve Park (Day Hike, 5-7 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 05/20/2017 - 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 05/22/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Innsbrook (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 05/24/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 05/28/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 05/30/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Gappy Trails 2017: Fridley Gap (Day Hike, 5-7 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 06/03/2017 - 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Monday, 06/05/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pocahontas State Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 06/06/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Forest Hill Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/07/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
White Blaze Trail Daze Part 4: Pinefield Gap to Swift Run Gap (Day Hike, 11.2 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 06/10/2017 - 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Blaze 'N The Hood: Raintree & Crown Grant (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Sunday, 06/11/2017 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 06/13/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pocahontas State Park (Local Hike, 4-6 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 06/15/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Gappy Trails 2017: Ashby Gap (Day Hike, 8-10 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 06/17/2017 - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 06/18/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pocahontas State Park (Local Hike, 5-7 Miles, Challenging) ***CANCELED*** - Tuesday, 06/20/2017 - 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Robious Landing Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/21/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 06/27/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Deep Run Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 06/28/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Crump Memorial Park/Meadow Farm (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Thursday, 06/29/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Knob Mountain & Jeremy's Run (Backpacking Trip) - Saturday, 07/01/2017 - Sunday, 07/02/2017 - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 07/06/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Waller Mill Park (Hike/Kayak/Picnic) - Sunday, 07/09/2017 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Byrd Park/Pump House (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 07/12/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Thursday, 07/13/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Floatzilla V - Saturday, 07/15/2017 - 10:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pipeline, Floodwall, & T-Pot Loop (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Moderate) - Tuesday, 07/18/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunset Hike: Pole Green Park (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Wednesday, 07/19/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7