May 26, 2024

Open To All

UPCOMING EVENTS

No events in this category.

PAST EVENTS

Waterrific Weekend (Camping Trip) - Friday, 07/28/2017 - Sunday, 07/30/2017 - 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Hazel River (Day Hike, 8-10 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 08/05/2017 - 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
7 Mile Circuit & A Swim in the James (Local Hike, 7-9 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 08/12/2017 - 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
Gappy Trails 2017: Cumberland Gap National Historical Park (Pre-Trip Planning) - Sunday, 08/13/2017 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Fleets Island (Paddling Trip) - Sunday, 08/20/2017 - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
CVT Garage Sale - Saturday, 08/26/2017 - 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
"IT" & "Annabelle: Creation" (Dinner/Movie Night) - Saturday, 09/09/2017 - 5:45 pm - 11:59 pm
Shenandoah Classics: Buck Hollow/Mary's Rock (Day Hike, 9 Miles, Strenuous) - Sunday, 09/10/2017 - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Shenandoah Classics: Riprap Hollow (Day Hike, 10 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 09/16/2017 - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
CANCELLED: 1st Annual CVT Winederful Sunday - Sunday, 09/17/2017 - 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 09/17/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
White Blaze Trail Daze Part 5: Swift Run Gap to Bearfence Mountain (Day Hike, 10.5 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 09/23/2017 - 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Blaze 'N The Hood: Stratford Hills (Local Hike, 4-6 Miles, Easy) - Sunday, 09/24/2017 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wintergreen Dreamz Part 1: Ye Olde Appalachian Traile (Day Hike, 6-8 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 09/30/2017 - 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Cap to Cap Challenge - Leg #4 (Day Hike, 10-12 Miles, Moderate) - Sunday, 10/01/2017 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Shenandoah Classics: Hawksbill Mountain/Franklin Cliffs (Day Hike, 9 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 10/07/2017 - 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
"The Mountain Between Us" & Fat Dragon (Dinner/Movie) - Tuesday, 10/10/2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
White Blaze Trail Daze Part 6: Bearfence Mountain to Hawksbill Gap (Day Hike, 11 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 10/14/2017 - 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 10/15/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Signal Knob (Day Hike, Strenuous, 10 Miles) - Saturday, 10/21/2017 - 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Shenandoah Classics: Old Rag (Day Hike, 9 Miles, Very Strenuous) - Sunday, 10/22/2017 - 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Blaze 'N The Hood: Raintree & Crown Grant (Local Hike, 3-5 Miles, Easy) - Sunday, 10/22/2017 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Red Vein (Dinner/Haunted Attraction) - Friday, 10/27/2017 - 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2017 Mural Hike/Lunch/Zombie Walk - Saturday, 10/28/2017 - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Flashlight Corn Maze & Dinner - Saturday, 10/28/2017 - 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Hollywood Cemetery (Local Hike, 2-4 Miles, Easy) - Sunday, 10/29/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
James River North Bank/Buttermilk Loop (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Monday, 10/30/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
12th Annual Richmond Halloween Parade - Tuesday, 10/31/2017 - 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cold Mountain & Mt. Pleasant (Backpacking, 12 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 11/04/2017 - Sunday, 11/05/2017 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Shenandoah Classics: White Oak Canyon & Cedar Run (Day Hike, 8 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 11/11/2017 - 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
The Real World (Virtual Reality Game Night) - Saturday, 11/11/2017 - 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cap to Cap Challenge - Grand Finally!!! (Day Hike, 10 miles, Moderate) - Sunday, 11/12/2017 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Gappy Trails 2017: White Rock Gap & Torry Ridge (Day Hike, 9-10 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 11/18/2017 - 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
White Blaze Trail Daze Part 7: Hawksbill Gap to Thornton Gap (Day Hike, 12 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 11/18/2017 - 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 11/19/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shenandoah Classics: Old Rag (Day Hike, 9 Miles, Very Strenuous) - Saturday, 11/25/2017 - 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
59 in 59: Darius Nabors' Tour of All of Our National Parks (Presentation/Dinner) - Wednesday, 11/29/2017 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
White Blaze Trail Daze Part 7 Continued: Skyland to Panorama (Day Hike, 10 Miles, Strenuous) - Saturday, 12/02/2017 - 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Old-Fashioned Christmas at Maymont (Hike/Lunch/Tour) - Sunday, 12/03/2017 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CANCELLED - Gappy Trails 2017: Brown's Gap/Jones Run/Doyle's River (Day Hike, 8-10 Miles, Challenging) - Saturday, 12/09/2017 - 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
"Home Alone" & "Die Hard" (Dinner/Movie Night) - Monday, 12/11/2017 - 6:45 pm - 11:30 pm
CVT Annual Holiday Party & Potluck - Saturday, 12/16/2017 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sundays On The James (Local Hike, 6-8 Miles, Challenging) - Sunday, 12/17/2017 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
"A Christmas Story" & "Bad Santa" (Dinner/Movie Night) - Monday, 12/18/2017 - 6:45 pm - 11:30 pm
7th Annual CVT Tacky Lights Walk (Local Hike, 7 Miles, Moderate) - Saturday, 12/23/2017 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Modest Ambles: Ivy Creek Natural Area & Jefferson Vineyards (Day Hike, 4-6 Miles, Easy) - Saturday, 12/30/2017 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2nd Annual New Year's Eve Getaway and First Day Hike - Sunday, 12/31/2017 - Tuesday, 01/02/2018 - 12:00 pm
Modest Ambles: New Kent Sampler & Saude Creek Vinyards (Day Hike, 6-7 Miles, Easy) - Saturday, 01/06/2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Modest Ambles: Petersburg Battlefield Eastern Front & Ashton Creek Vineyard (Day Hike, 4-6 Miles, Easy) - Saturday, 01/13/2018 - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Modest Ambles: Wahrani Nature Trail & New Kent Winery (Day Hike, 3-4 Miles, Moderate) - Saturday, 01/20/2018 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8